shoe image shoe image
SKU: 10000772

بيج راب برو ٢

بتكرار سريع. إنتاج أسرع. اذهب إلى السوق بأسرع ما يمكن.

- +

الوصف

طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد صناعية على المستوى التالي

مع حجم بناء 1 متر مكعب ، فإن BigRep PRO عبارة عن طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد صناعية مغلقة بالكامل لإنتاج أجزاء كبيرة الحجم بما في ذلك النماذج الأولية الوظيفية وأدوات المصنع والأنماط والقوالب وأجزاء الاستخدام النهائي. صُمم PRO للإنتاجية في جميع مراحل التصنيع ، ويوفر PRO للمصممين والمهندسين والمصنعين حلاً سهل الاستخدام ورشيقًا لإنتاج أسرع وأرخص.

وبدعم من بوابة Precision Motions ، وهي عبارة عن جسر متين ومصمم خصيصًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكونات Bosch Rexroth CNC ، يوفر PRO باستمرار السرعة والدقة والجودة. الآن بفضل JUMPSTART ، وهو حل برمجي هجين جديد BigRep يتيح لك تخطي المتاعب وبدء الطباعة فقط ، أصبح استخدام PRO أسهل من أي وقت مضى.

التطبيقات الصناعية مع BIGREP PRO

النماذج الأولية

أنتج أجزاء وظيفية كاملة الحجم من مرحلة ألفا إلى سلسلة الصفر
تعلم بشكل أسرع وكرر التصاميم في ساعات وأيام وليس أسابيع وشهور
تجنب الإنتاج البطيء والمكلف والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية


الأدوات ، الرقصات ، المباريات

قم بتخصيص الأدوات لملاءمة مثالية ووزن أقل وتصميم مريح
خفض مهل الإنتاج عند الطلب وتجنب الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للخدمات اللوجستية
تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج والمواد للأدوات المحسنة


الأنماط والقوالب

استبدال الأنماط والقوالب عالية التكلفة المصنوعة من مواد باهظة الثمن
تسريع تكرار التصميم واختبار المنتج والإنتاج
قلل من التعهيد ، والخدمات اللوجستية الخارجية ، والاعتماد على سلسلة التوريد


أجزاء الاستخدام النهائي

من إنتاج السلاسل الصغيرة إلى الأجزاء الفريدة بدون تكاليف إضافية
إنتاج حسب الطلب لتقليل المخزون والتخزين
تقليل المهل الزمنية والوصول إلى السوق بسرعة للبقاء في صدارة المنافسة
القفز

تخطي المشاحنات. فقط اطبع.

أصبح استخدام أحدث طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد للمحترفين أسهل من أي وقت مضى بفضل BigRep JUMPSTART ، وهو حل برمجي هجين يتيح لك تخطي المتاعب والبدء في الطباعة. يتضمن SWITCHPLATE® ، وسطح سرير طباعة قابل للإزالة ومرن ، و LOCKSTAGE لتركيب الطارد بسهولة وأمان ، ونظام التحكم MXT® الذي يتجاوز المعايرة اليدوية لضمان أن تكون طبقات الطباعة الأولى الحاسمة مثالية في كل مرة.

سويتشبلات®

إن SWITCHPLATE® عبارة عن سطح سرير مرن وقابل للإزالة ومتوفر في طلاءات مختلفة ، كل منها مُحسّن لمواد مختلفة لضمان التصاق السرير المناسب. إنه مغناطيسي ويستقر في مكانه بسهولة. تزيد الحرارة من التصاق السطح بحيث تظل الطباعة ثابتة أثناء الطباعة ، ولكن من السهل إزالتها بمجرد تبريدها.

نظام التحكم MXT®

يستخدم نظام التحكم MXT® خوارزميات خاصة تعمل على تحسين ملف طباعة gcode الخاص بك. والنتيجة هي جودة أفضل ودقة أعلى ونتائج متسقة شاملة. MXT® هو نظام JUMPSTART الذي يعمل على تشغيل العقل ، والذي يبسط تجربة المستخدم ، متجاوزًا الحاجة إلى المعايرة اليدوية لسرير الطباعة ، والطارد ، والبثق المزدوج.

لوكستاج

يسمح LOCKSTAGE بتركيب الطارد بشكل بسيط وآمن دون الحاجة إلى معايرة يدوية للموضع. تستقر الطاردات في مكانها بسهولة وتوفر دقة متسقة في جميع أنحاء المطبوعات بالكامل.

مواد طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لتطبيقك

تم تصميم BigRep PRO لطباعة المواد المقواة بألياف الكربون والهندسة بالإضافة إلى البوليمرات الحيوية ودعم الذوبان في الماء. تقوم BigRep بتطوير وتصديق الخيوط خصيصًا لـ BigRep PRO وهي أيضًا متوافقة مع الجهات الخارجية مما يعني أنه يمكنك الطباعة باستخدام مواد BigRep بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية الأخرى.

الميزات والفوائد

عرض الملف

فيديو المنتج

موصى به

طقم بادئ تشغيل PPprint

تتكون 'PPprint Starter Kit' من بكرة 600 جرام 'P-filament 721' بقطر فتيل يبلغ 1.75 مم أو 2.85 مم ، سطح سرير طباعة 'P-Surface 141' بحجم 200 مم × 230 مم ، مزدوج - فيلم لاصق على الوجه "P-لاصق 220" بحجم 200 مم × 230 مم و "الأسطوانة P 621" لوضع وتثبيت سطح سرير الطباعة.

عرض المزيد

P-support 279 natural

P-support 279 'هي أول مادة دعم انفصالية في العالم تم تطويرها خصيصًا للبولي بروبيلين ، والتي تسمح بالطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد القائمة على البثق للهياكل الأكثر تفصيلاً وتعقيدًا مع الجسور والفتحات وفتحات P-support 279 المتوفرة بقطرين من 1.75 مم و 2.85 مم وقابل للطباعة على جميع الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد تقريبًا

عرض المزيد

P- خيوط 721 أبيض

توفر خيوط البولي بروبلين "P-filament 721 orange" أداء طباعة ثلاثي الأبعاد ممتازًا مع انفتال منخفض وانكماش مقترن بطبقة عالية للغاية من الالتصاق. يتوفر "P-filament 721" بقطرين ويمكن طباعته على كل طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد تقريبًا

عرض المزيد

نحن فخورين بك

نحن نطور برامج محددة لعملك

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا يولدها التطبيق هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى،

 عميل 2
 جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز
 ميدوام
 الحاشدي للذهب والمجوهرات
 مجوهرات الفارسي
 Dartec

shoe image shoe image
SKU: 10000772

BigRep Pro. 2

ITERATE FAST. PRODUCE FASTER. GET TO MARKET FASTEST.

- +

Description

NEXT LEVEL INDUSTRIAL 3D PRINTER

With a 1 cubic meter build volume, the BigRep PRO is a fully enclosed industrial 3D printer for producing fullscale, large parts including functional prototypes, factory tooling, patterns and molds, and end-use parts. Built for productivity throughout all stages of manufacturing, the PRO provides designers, engineers, and manufacturers with an easy-to-use, agile solution to produce faster and cheaper.

Supported by its Precision Motions Portal, a durable, custom-built gantry, along with Bosch Rexroth CNC components, the PRO consistently delivers on speed, precision, and quality. Now thanks to JUMPSTART, a new BigRep hybrid software-hardware solution that lets you skip the hassle and just start printing, the PRO is easier than ever to use.

INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS WITH THE BIGREP PRO

BigRep-Application-Prototype

PROTOTYPES

  • Produce full-scale, functional parts from the alpha phase to zero series
  • Learn faster and iterate designs in hours and days, not weeks and months
  • Avoid expensive, outsourced, and traditional slow production

BigRep-Application-Factorty-Tooling

TOOLING, JIGS, FIXTURES

  • Customize tools for perfect fit, reduced weight, and ergonomic design
  • Slash lead times with on-demand production and avoid outsourcing logistics
  • Reduce production and material costs of optimized tooling

BigRep-Application-Patterns-Molds

PATTERNS AND MOLDS

  • Replace high-cost patterns and molds made from expensive materials
  • Speed up design iteration, product testing, and production
  • Minimize outsourcing, external logistics, and supply chain dependence

BigRep-Application-End-Use

END-USE PARTS

  • From small-series production to unique parts without added costs
  • Produce on-demand to reduce inventory and warehousing
  • Reduce lead times and get to market fast to stay ahead of the competition

JUMPSTART

SKIP THE HASSLE. JUST PRINT.

Using the latest PRO 3D printer is easier than ever thanks to BigRep JUMPSTART, a hybrid software-hardware solution that lets you skip the hassle and just start printing. It includes the SWITCHPLATE®, a removable and flexible print bed surface, the LOCKSTAGE for easy and secure extruder mounting, and the MXT® Control System that bypasses manual calibration ensuring crucial first print layers are optimal every time.

SWITCHPLATE® 

The SWITCHPLATE® is a removable and flexible print bed surface available in different coatings, each optimized for various materials ensuring proper bed adhesion. It is magnetic and easily snaps into place. Heat increases the adhesiveness of the surface so your print stays fixed during printing, but is easy to remove once cooled.

MXT® CONTROL SYSTEM

The MXT® Control System employs proprietary algorithms that improve your gcode print file. The result is better quality, higher accuracy, and all-around consistent results. MXT® is the brain powering JUMPSTART, which simplifies the user experience, bypassing the need for manual calibration for the print bed, extruder, and dual extrusion.

LOCKSTAGE

The LOCKSTAGE allows simple and secure extruder mounting without the need for manual position calibration. Extruders easily snap into place and provide consistent precision throughout your entire print.

3D PRINTER MATERIALS FOR YOUR APPLICATION

The BigRep PRO is designed to print engineering-grade and carbon fiber-reinforced materials as well as bio-polymers and water soluble support. BigRep develops and certifies filaments specifically for the BigRep PRO and also is third party compatible meaning you can print with BigRep materials as well as other brands.

Features & Benefits

Information Sheet

Product Videos

Recommended

PPprint starter kit

The ‘PPprint Starter Kit’ consists of a 600g spool ‘P-filament 721’ with a filament diameter of 1.75 mm or 2.85 mm, a print bed surface ‘P-surface 141’ of a size of 200 mm x 230 mm, a double-sided adhesive film ‘P-adhesive 220’ of a size of 200 mm x 230 mm and the ‘P-roller 621’ to place and fix the print bed surface.

Read More

P-support 279 natural

‘P-support 279’ is the world’s first breakaway support material specially developed for polypropylene, which allows the extrusion-based 3D printing of even more detailed and complex structures with bridging, overhangs and openings ‘P-support 279‘ s available in two diameters of 1.75 mm and 2.85 mm and printable on nearly all 3D printers

Read More

P-filament 721 white

The polypropylene filament ‘P-filament 721 orange’ offers excellent 3D printing performance with low warpage and shrinkage combined with extremely high layer adhesion. ‘P-filament 721’ is available in two diameters and printable on nearly every 3D-printer

Read More

We are proud of you

Our Customer

We develop specific programs for your business

 clients 2
 KAU
 Midwam
 Hashdi
 Farsi Jewelry
 دارتك